Uncertainty

There will always be uncertainty. Gone are the days when I am sure of exactly where my life will lead me. And that’s okay. That’s the beauty of this time. This age. My twenties. Alhamdulilah for that. And alhamdulilah for the things I am certain about, like my increasing motivation to achieve my goals and to face my aspirations head-on and for learning more about my career field, and surprisingly my anticipation for living 25. I’m excited for what’s to come and I pray it brings faith, success, happiness, and love in all its forms, inshAllah.

–IH

IMG_2678

© 2014 TeaPromise. All Rights Reserved.

3 thoughts on “Uncertainty

  1. Love this. I really struggle with uncertainty. I know that I cannot control everything and that I should view the unknown as a journey instead of fearing it, but I like to have order and know where my life is going. Thanks for the inspiration~

Let us know what you think about this post!

